In love with Kjaer Weis

I’ve always been a fanatic about clean and organic skincare and makeup and recently i’ve come across this brand which really helped with giving a dewy and healthy complexion while being completely natural. I have very sensitive skin towards makeup but this definitely allowed my skin to breathe and it does not feel too heavy on the skin either.

I haven’t tried the foundation yet but i’ve been loving the lip tint and blush. It’s in a cream formula and the consistency is to die for and it’s nothing compared to the dried patchy consistency of Bobbie Brown’s cream based makeup.

I’ve currently being using the lip tint in ‘passionate’ which is a warm raspberry red and it diffuses perfectly with my natural lip colour but it also gives it the extra depth in colour which I love!

kw_lip-tint_passionate

 

And the blush in ‘sun touched’. My skin has a yellow undertone so I was weary about buying this type of shade because it’s a bronze colour but it shows more as a peachy brown on the skin.

kw_cream-blush_sun-touched_1

Leave a comment